NJSA Membership Directory

Oliver Fire Protection & Security 15 501 Feheley Drive,
King of Prussia, PA 19408
908-832-5111 jburge@oliversprinkler.com Jim Burge
Paragon Restoration Corporation 4,10 292 Monroe Avenue.
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-276-8122

www.paragoncorp.com

matthewpapio@paragoncorp.com

Mathew Pappio
Patriot Sawcutting, Inc. 3 103 S. Van Brunt St.,
Engelwood, NJ 07631
855-729-2887 susan@patriotsawcutting.com Susan Kelminson
PWC-Professional Woman In Construction   C/O Starlite Electric, LLC,
260 Main Street, Suite 1,
Keansburg, NJ 07734
732-495-7600 ana@starliteelectricllc.com Anna Lucas
Roof 4 Roof        520 Rt. 17 South, Carlstadt, NJ  07072   866-921-8004 chuck@roof4roof.com Chuck Anania
Rose Star Transportation, LLC           820 Colgate Avenue, Suite 17H, Bronx, NY  10473     347-952-1299 yaw@rosestarusa.com Yaw Nkansah
R.S. Knapp/Napco   1000 Wall Street,
Lyndhurst, NJ 07928
201-438-1500 garyw@napconet.com Gary Wilbur
SAL Electric Company 16 83 Fleet Street,
Jersey City, NJ 07306

201-798-4406
Fax: 201954-4581

www.salelectric.com

Philip@salelectric.com

Philip Chianetta
Sax BST 1 855 Valley Road,
Clifton, NJ 07013
973-472-6250

www.saxbst.com

jdamiano@saxbst.com

Jpseph Damiano
Scalfo Electric, Inc. 16 3539 North Mill Road,
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-692-5196
Fax 856-692-0660
Cell 609-352-5658

 

www.scalfoelectric.com

rgrouser@scalfoelectric.com

Richard Grouser, Jr.
Sheet Metal Contractors Association of Cent. & South. NJ & Assoc. Roofers 2,5,7,8,10,12,13,15 PO Box 307,
Dayton, NJ 08810
732-329-0330 smacna_csnj@msn.com Debbie Schmidt
Simplex Grinnell 10,11,15 200 Forge Way,
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-586-8844

www.simplexgrinnell.com

cpostol@simplexgrinnell.com

Collin Postol
Sloan & Co., Inc. 5,6,7,8,9,10 38 Fairfield Place,
PO Box CN-2845,
West Caldwell, NJ 07006-2845
973-227-3555 scasabona@sloanandcompany.com Scott Casabona
Specialized Fire & Security 15 PO Box 110,
Riverdale, NJ 07457-0110
973-616-8771 steve.direnzo@specializedfire.com Steve DiRenzo
Specified Technologies, Inc   210 Evans Way
Somerville, NJ 08876
Cell: 973-747-5762
jzalepka@stifirestop.com
Web: www.stifirestop.com

Blog: www.firestopspotlight.com
John Zalepka
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.   600 Route 440 Connector, Perth Amboy, NJ  08861  732-697-0666 mark.solebello@sunbeltrentals.com Mark Solebello
T. Whitaker Painting, Inc. 9 112 Evergreen Road,
New Egypt, NJ 08353
800-640-7299 lwhitakerpainting@live.com Liz Whitaker
The Blue Book 1 35 Waterview Blvd. Ste. 125,
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-299-1428 mhamilton@mail.thebluebook.com Mark Hamilton
The Guarantee Company of North America 1 110 SOuth Jefferson Rd Suite 101,
Whippany, NJ 07981
973-206-5082 jbriguglio@gcna.com John Briguglio
Tore Electric Company, Inc. 16 452 Washington Avenue,
Belleville, NJ 07109
973-759-3800 carmine@toreelectric.com Carmine Torella
Travelers Insurance Construction Metro Region 1 343 Thornall St. Suite 530,
Edison, NJ 08837
732-205-9203 pcindea@travelers.com Marie Vastano
Trico Equipment, inc. 11 1101 Wheaton Avenue,
Millville, NJ 08332
800-468-7426

www.tricoequipment.com

ladler@tricolift.com

Lorrie Adler
True & Associates 1 325 North Avenue East,
Westfield, NJ 07091
908-232-0760 wdougherty@trueassoc.com William Dougherty
Union County Plate Glass Co. 8 1050 Elizabeth Avenue,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
908-354-0380 charlie3@ucpglass.com Charles Komoroski, Jr.
United Crane Rentals, Inc. 11 111 North Michigan Avenue,
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-245-6260 Mike@unitedcraneofnewjersey.com Tim Shinn
United Hoisting & Scaffolding 1,10,11 38-51 11th Street,
Long Island City, NY 11101
718-786-3338 JoeCovello@unitedhoisting.com Joe Covello
           
United Rentals 11 222 Bergen Turnpike,
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
201-988-7911 jmccrack@ur.com Jon McCracken
UTCA-Utility and Transportation Contractors Association   PO Box 728,
Allenwood, NJ 08720
732-292-4300 bobby@utcanj.org Robert Briant, Jr.
VAL Floors, Inc. 9,12 100 Hollister Road, Teterboro, NJ 07608 201-617-7900 vluppinojr@valfloors.com Vito Luppino, Jr.
Weir Welding Co., Inc. 5 316 12th Street, PO Box 311, Carlstadt, NJ 07072 201-939-2284 allison@weirwelding.com Allison Weir
Wiss & Co., LLP 1 485 C Route 1 South, Ste. 250, Iselin, NJ 08830 732.283.9300 breingold@wiss.com Brian Reingold
Zack Painting Co., Inc. 9 900 King Georges Road, Fords, NJ 08863 732-738-7900 rzack@zackpainting.com Robert Zack
           

 

Developed by Computer Images Web, LLC